Adding your team

📣

You must be an owner or admin to perform this action.

When you first install Approvals into your Slack workspace you will need to sync your users in order to create groups. If a user interacts directly with Approvals in Slack this will also set up their user. You can repeat this action to re-sync your users if you have a major change for your workspace.

  1. Navigate to the people tab in Approvals.
  2. Click the Sync All Users button